The student teacher will function like regular teachers. They are expected to participate and organize morning assembly, games and sports and other co-curricular activities. There shall be a student leader among the student teachers in every co-operating school to coordinate practice teaching of fellow students and act as a link between them, school authorities, supervisor and faculty members.
The following are the English Medium Schools:-

1. Vidya Bharati Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Telco, Jamshedpur
2. Valley View School, Telco, Jamshedpur
3. Little Flower School, Telco, Jamshedpur
4. Gulmohar High School, Telco, Jamshedpur
5. Motilal Nehru Public School, Sakchi, Jamshedpur
6. AIWC Academy of Excellence, Baridih, Jamshedpur
7. Church School Beldih, Jamshedpur
8. Xavier's English High School, Tamulia
9. Ramakrishna Mission School, Sidhgora
10. AIWC – J.P.School, Baridih, Jamshedpur
11. Hill Top School, Telco
12. Loyola School, Bistupur
13. ADLS Sunshine School, Sakchi
14. Jusco School, Kasidih
15. St. Mary’s English School, Bistupur
16. Shiksha Niketan, Telco
17. RK Mission Lady Indra School, Telco
18. Rajendra Vidyalaya, Sakchi
19. SDSM School, Sidgorha
20. JPS School, Agrico
21. KPS School, NML
22. KPS School, Burmamines

The following are the Hindi Medium Schools:-

1. Christian Club School, Tinplate
2. St. Joseph’s School, Golmuri
3. Saraswati Sishu Mandir, Birsanagar
4. St. Mary’s Hindi School, Bistupur
5. Utkramik Madhya Vidhyalaya, Birsanagar,Laltanr
6. Ramakrishna Mission Lady Indra School, Telco
7. Vivek Vidyalaya, Chotagovindpur
8. SVBP School
9. Shaheed Nirmal Mahato
10. Ghorabanda School, Ghorabandha
11. Adarsh Vidyaniketan High School
12. Mithila High School, Sonari
13. Gopabandhu Vidyapith, Telco, Jamshedpur